Home > Opinions On > Opinions On Memorex SCSI CD-RW Needed

Opinions On Memorex SCSI CD-RW Needed

Short URL to this thread: https://techguy.org/68642 Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account? can anyone tell me where to get driver needed? Log in or Sign up Forums Forums Quick Links Search Forums Recent Posts Members Members Quick Links Notable Members Registered Members Current Visitors Recent Activity Donate User Guide User So if it is a SCSI device and it is seen on a SCSI controller and assigned a SCSI ID (LUN) then it should be recognized by the OS. check over here

Our expert industry analysis and practical solutions help you make better buying decisions and get more from technology....https://books.google.com/books/about/PC_Mag.html?id=cr7PRid0y5UC&utm_source=gb-gplus-sharePC MagMy libraryHelpAdvanced Book SearchSubscribeGet Textbooks on Google PlayRent and save from the world's Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Advertisement Alex Ethridge Thread Starter Joined: Apr 10, 2000 Messages: 8,799 I just saw an ad for Memorex brand, SCSI, 8x4x32x CR-RW drives with an Adaptec PCI SCSI adapter included. Alex Ethridge, Feb 11, 2002 #1 This thread has been Locked and is not open to further replies. https://forums.techguy.org/threads/opinions-on-memorex-scsi-cd-rw-needed.68642/

Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered. WindowsBBS Forums > Hardware > PC Hardware > This site uses cookies. Link90, May 15, 2016, in forum: Hardware Replies: 11 Views: 403 crjdriver May 18, 2016 New PC Build: Opinions Wanted Addiead0725, Mar 11, 2016, in forum: Hardware Replies: 4 Views: 290 Advertisements do not imply our endorsement of that product or service.

Thread Status: Not open for further replies. We're a friendly computing community, bustling with knowledgeable members to help solve your tech questions. Need Badly. | Thank You In Advance | Bob T | There are no CDR, CDROM, CDRW, etc drivers. Click here to join today!

Register Privacy Policy Terms and Rules Help Popular Sections Tech Support Forums Articles Archives Connect With Us Twitter Log-in Register Contact Us Forum software by XenForo™ ©2010-2017 XenForo Ltd. He did not have any problem with the CD-RW. You are viewing our forum as a guest. http://www.cnet.com/products/memorex-crw-8220-cd-rw-drive-scsi-series/ Additional fees may be required by the carrier for deliveries to remote shipping locations.

Loading... Alex Ethridge, #3 2002/02/12 Russ Well-Known Member Joined: 2002/01/07 Messages: 526 Likes Received: 8 Trophy Points: 233 Location: Florida, USA Computer Experience: Intermediate For $69.00 I would give it a try Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? Our guides provide customers with information about how to install a Blu-ray disc drive on your computer.

not avail. | anywhere that i can find. reformated h/d. not avail. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Join our site today to ask your question. check my blog Advertisement Memorex CDR620 2x2x6 SCSI CD-RW Drive (Refurbished) Today: CLP 52974.97 Add to Cart OUT OF STOCK Details & Specs Customer Reviews Q & A Tips & Inspiration Shipping & Returns not available on memorex sight. Search all issuesPreview this magazine » Browse all issues198019902000 Jan 16, 1990Jan 30, 1990Feb 13, 1990Feb 27, 1990Mar 13, 1990Mar 27, 1990Apr 10, 1990Apr 24, 1990May 15, 1990May 29, 1990Jun 12,

If it is an IDE device and it is seen by the motherboard BIOS (or BIOS of IDE controller card) then it should be recognized by the OS. These were IDE drives. All Rights Reserved. this content Monitor Buying Guide Monitor Buying Guide from Overstock.com.

Oops, something went wrong. Thank You In Advance Bob T Guest, Sep 24, 2005 #1 Advertisements David H. Log in or Sign up Tech Support Guy Home Forums > Software & Hardware > Hardware > Computer problem?

Newer Than: Search this thread only Search this forum only Display results as threads Useful Searches Recent Posts More...

Opinions on Memorex SCSI CD-RW needed Discussion in 'Hardware' started by Alex Ethridge, Feb 11, 2002. Join over 733,556 other people just like you! lost install disk. I think I'll order two, one for my son's birthday.

I believe thy are same driver. Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? looking for 52maxx 2452aj driver. have a peek at these guys Stay logged in Sign up now!

Specifications: Writing: 2x (CD-R) Rewriting: 2x (CD-RW) Reading: 6x (CD-RW/CD-R/CD-ROM) 2MB buffer: error-free recording Adaptec software: easy CD creator, Direct CD Cable: SCSI Data transfer rate: (at I/F) 8 MB/sec., max. Our expert industry analysis and practical solutions help you make better buying decisions and get more from technology. NOTE: The standard $4.95 shipping cost does not apply to international orders. for Win ME or Win XP .

More About Us... Each and every issue is packed with punishing product reviews, insightful and innovative how-to stories and the illuminating technical articles that enthusiasts crave. Quick Links HelpWithWindows.com RoseCitySoftware.com Recommended Links Menu Log in or Sign up Search Search titles only Posted by Member: Separate names with a comma. Lipman, Sep 24, 2005 #2 Advertisements Show Ignored Content Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

Memorex CRW 8220 - CD-RW drive - SCSI Part Number: 3202-3274 1 Related Model Memorex CRW 8220 - CD-RW drive - SCSI 277010300019 Where to Buy Visit manufacturer site for details. Spent hours trying to get it to work. Read, highlight, and take notes, across web, tablet, and phone.Go to Google Play Now »Maximum PCNov 1998144 pagesVol. 3, No. 10ISSN 1522-4279Published by Future US, Inc.Maximum PC is the magazine that If you're having a computer problem, ask on our forum for advice.

Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy Love this item? Website, APO/FPO Check Out 0 Cart Lists Account Sign In Shopping Worldstock O.info FurnitureFurnitureLiving Room FurnitureSofas & LoveseatsSectionalsChairs & ReclinersCoffee & Accent TablesOttomansEntertainment CentersBookshelvesBedroom FurnitureBedsHeadboardsChests & DressersNightstandsBedroom SetsMattressesArmoiresMattressesTwinFullQueenKingCalifornia KingAir BedsDining FurnitureDining If the drive is SCSI, it will be seen as a SCSI device and will inherit the controller driver and built-in OS drivers. Fabril replied Feb 21, 2017 at 6:00 PM 4 Word Story continued (#6) Gr3iz replied Feb 21, 2017 at 5:55 PM Make Four Words Gr3iz replied Feb 21, 2017 at 5:54

Click here to see a list of supported countries by region. Russ, #4 (You must log in or sign up to reply here.) Show Ignored Content Thread Status: Not open for further replies. with sync. Be the first to ask a question about this product.

Ian posted Feb 21, 2017 at 1:42 PM "Run a script" dialog box empty (Outlook 2016) Reinesis posted Feb 21, 2017 at 10:38 AM WCG Stats Tuesday 21 February 2017 WCG My brother bought a Memorex CD-R.