Home > Opinions On > Opinions On This Build

Opinions On This Build

Server Related Mors'Empire 1.9.2 [Towny] (2) Started 02/08/2017/ LastGhost said 02/21/2017/ Bump... Strangely, the Crucial MX300 seems to be at the same price currently for the normal version and the M2. Modern Builder. 5+ on Xbox Just joined PC and looking to maintain my stride in unique and crazy builds. shit pvp as in theres a kb bug and also staff are immature and disrespectful. http://gamesversion.com/opinions-on/opinions-on-new-build.php

http://en.gw2skills.net/editor/?fUAQNAR5elYgyCHFSPEmIFSmCRCBtPQQYPwoMC+uFA;T8AA1ynEOJdS9kyJKwMgJAzCmDMJYLCGEsJA When I click it I get a bad link…not sure why. Also, I'm planning on to make a themed build, if possible. Join YIMO Clubs in LoL Click here! Guild Wars, Guild Wars 2, ArenaNet, NCSOFT, the Interlocking NC Logo, and all associated logos and designs are trademarks or registered trademarks of NCSOFT Corporation. https://www.reddit.com/r/YIMO/comments/5j7b37/opinions_on_this_build/

I've taken a look at all the skins and decided which skins that the golden weapon is best sui... solved New build. I created this build at the start of this season and right now I am Rank 6 (actually I reached rank 5 but I lost two matches today) using it.

This build is sorely lacking QSS. YT_Doodle_Bunny Level 1 New Explorer Posts: 1Joined: 11/6/16 Top 17 posts • Page 1 of 2 • 1, 2 Next Display posts from previous: All posts1 day7 days2 weeks1 month3 months6 If I copy and paste from this post it works fine though. In reality you are kinda weak if you don't complete your items.

YIMO Content Creators [Youtube/Stream] Creator YouTube Channel Twitch Yuneshin YouTube Stream GojiSunSin YouTube Stream jetkey YouTube Stream vdude - Stream KR Master Yi YouTube Stream Molten Ice YouTube Stream ChineseGuy91 YouTube I run almost the same traits but I use Pure Voice on the grandmaster. It is a community consisting of many Yi mains across the globe and we all enjoy playing Master Yi and discussing about him. Also consider getting a better and bigger SSD if it is within your budget.

You could likely figure out something better on your own. the reason to run thalnos. Get the answer Ask a new question Answer Read More Build Related Resources solved PC Build, please give opinions solved *Need Opinions Please!* Is there anything wrong, or you would change The consensus seems to upgrading FROM Skylake is not worth it, but I'm building something new entirely (and coming from an AMD Phenom 9950) so it will be a significant leap

and pd then ss then ie is best for first three items but ie pd ss isn't bad either permalinkembedsavereportgive goldreplyaboutblogaboutsource codeadvertisejobshelpsite rulesFAQwikireddiquettetransparencycontact usapps & toolsReddit for iPhoneReddit for Androidmobile websitebuttons<3reddit his comment is here That'll have it show up in the post. (The BBCode for your deck is under your BattleTag and Mana Curve, when you're on your deck page.) Rollback Post to Revision RollBack Steampunk Building Contest (0) Started 02/21/2017/ miss p forevs said 02/21/2017/ So.... So yh this is a complete assassin build but at my elo i can still split push since i just one shot everyone.

I would replace hydra by bloodthister, nice shield and 20% lifesteal, and you already have stattik shiv for wave clear. http://gamesversion.com/opinions-on/opinions-on-this-system.php Honest opinions please. I see a utility skill or so I might change but I'd really like some opinions on this build and the type of gear (stats wise) I'd need to pull it Opinions, feedback and advice is much appreciated! 2 answers Last reply Aug 2, 2016 Best Answer Aug 2, 2016 More about opinions build Best answer RobCrezzAug 2, 2016, 4:33 PM Looks

IP: RyzaMC.net (2) Started 02/21/2017/ litebans said 02/21/2017/ bad server! Mobile View Since my case has a window, I fully admit the Aorus caught my eye because it was so pretty... http://gamesversion.com/opinions-on/opinions-on-my-new-comp.php Reply to UnknownGuyArond UnknownGuyArondJan 5, 2017, 3:32 PM Dunlop0078 said: UnknownGuyArond said: Dunlop0078 said: Looks pretty good, I would split up the memory for dual channel operation, so get two sticks

Care to post a link to the type of build you are talking about? Is Dino PC a good place to buy PCs from (4) Started 12/29/2016/ _benjimaestro said 02/21/2017/ No, you'd be better building yourself. I just found it in my searches and it looks interesting.

I also noticed no love for the Aspirant?

YIMO Homepage YIMO Community Channel on YouTube Rules Be respectful to others; Please don't spread hate or negativity No posts/comments that leak information of an individual other than yourself No NSFW, January 12, 2013 04:07 +1 Edit Quote Delete Infract Report Permalink Opinions on this build in Guardian Posted by: ens.9854 ens.9854 Sig mastery is pretty standard even if you only use Online Interactions Not Rated by the ESRB. permalinkembedsaveparentreportgive goldreply[–]BoostedkhazixstanSamoorai best skin 0 points1 point2 points 2 months ago(2 children)marks of lethality...?

PMC++ (59) Started 05/05/2015/ HyperOmega said 02/21/2017/ Guys please help me the links dont work :/ any1 has a new link or the script for tampermonkey?... Is the RX480 8GB out of your budget? I'm not quite sure the Kabylake + Z270 is really worth it compared to Skylake + Z170 ? check my blog Thank you for the suggestion!

solved Just Finished my First PC Build. permalinkembedsavereportgive goldreply[–]Zalefa 1 point2 points3 points 2 months ago(2 children)In a perfect world where you are fed enough to buy all those high cost items, it's really good. Actually, I'm considering RX 480 8gb, it's just out of my budget as of now. solved A very good and solid build?

What type of stats should I look for on armor/weapons then? Sometimes by a noticeable amount depending on the game.