Home > Opinions On > Opinions On This Laptop

Opinions On This Laptop

Contents

If you have to have a laptop now then it isn't bad but I've seen them demoing MSI laptops with desktop grade GPUs in them. I was wondering why it seemed like such an awesome deal :( ydnarrewopMember Since: August 1, 2004Posts: 2271ydnarrewopFollowForum Posts: 2271Followed by: 0Reviews: 19 Stacks: 0Forum Karma: 0#10 Posted by ydnarrewop (2271 Hide this message.QuoraSign InQuora uses cookies to improve your experience. How to register for Build 2017 Microsoft's Build conference returns for 2017. http://gamesversion.com/opinions-on/opinions-on-this-laptop-please.php

More so when there is no clear cut stand out.Quality Parts: I need to address this. All rights reserved.Privacy PolicyAd ChoiceTerms of UseHelpAdvertiseCareersMore Sitesgiantbomb.comgamefaqs.commetacritic.comgamerankings.comReviewsLatest ReviewsPCPS4Xbox OneSwitchNewsLatest NewsPCPS4Xbox OneSwitchShowsBattlefield AcademyGameSpot NewsThe LobbyNew ReleasesScreen/PlayCommunityForumsCommunity Blog facebook.com/gamespot twitter.com/gamespot youtube.com/gamespot RSSGameSpot Game of the Week Use your keyboard!ESCLog in to comment I even joked that my friends PS3 that had a dying HDD was Toshiba. Generally $$ = quality.

Laptop Review Blog

JigglyWiggly_Member Since: January 27, 2009Posts: 24508JigglyWiggly_FollowForum Posts: 24508Followed by: 0Reviews: 3 Stacks: 0Forum Karma: 0#8 Posted by JigglyWiggly_ (24508 posts) - 1 year, 4 months [email protected] said:@JigglyWiggly_: This is an awesome TopPlatforms 3DS PlayStation 4 Android PlayStation Vita DS PSP Game Boy Advance Wii iOS Wii U PC Xbox 360 PlayStation 2 Xbox One PlayStation 3 More... In between, I've owned an ASUS Transformer (tablet/laptop), and an HP Pavilion with AMD parts. The Lifebook Q2010 for example boasts a magnesium chassis, titanium hinges and a gorgeous piano lacquer finish.

not a 970M, either. Customer care service : Acer has a very good customer service but one of my friend faced a problem once.but if u r living in big city u do not have Laptopical | Laptop reviews and opinions News Reviews Laptop Reviews Netbook Reviews Peripheral Reviews Tips & Guides The Ideal College Laptop August 29, 2016 Jean Lewis Tips & Guides 2 comments Lenovo Dell Inspiron 7567 (FHD models) Sager NP5855, Prostar N855HJ ASUS K501UW, ZX53VW, FX502VM ASUS FZ50VW, F556UA, X556UQ ASUS GL502VT (Best Buy model) MSI GL62M ("Vivid Color" models) MSI GP62MVR (non-IPS models)

ydnarrewopMember Since: August 1, 2004Posts: 2271ydnarrewopFollowForum Posts: 2271Followed by: 0Reviews: 19 Stacks: 0Forum Karma: 0#3 Posted by ydnarrewop (2271 posts) - 1 year, 4 months agoSeems like anything higher than a CoseniathMember Since: October 16, 2004Posts: 3183CoseniathFollowForum Posts: 3183Followed by: 0Reviews: 1 Stacks: 0Forum Karma: 0#4 Posted by Coseniath (3183 posts) - 1 year, 4 months [email protected] said:Seems like anything higher than Check this (http://www.notebookcheck.net/Nvidia-GeForce-GTX-960M-Review.137893.0.html) out it has a chart somewhere in the middle with a bunch of different games and it's performance in them. http://www.gamefaqs.com/boards/916373-pc/73899761 All rights reserved.SitemapAdvertiseCareersPrivacy PolicyAd ChoiceTerms of Use GameSpot MenuPCPS4Xbox OneSwitchMore Wii UPS3VitaXbox 3603DSGametechReviewsNewsUniverseVideos All Videos Trailers----- Battlefield Academy GameSpot News The Lobby New Releases Screen/Play Now Playing Let's Play Reality Check

They get better every year! *grumble,* $350 repairs on $300 items. Reading reviews it seems that people really seem to hate the screen https://www.amazon.com/K501UW-AB78-15-6-inch-Full-HD-Gaming-Glacier/dp/B01DT49XN8/ref=sr_1_4?s=pc&ie=UTF8&qid=1481171837&sr=1-4&keywords=asus+ux501 8 commentsshareall 8 commentssorted by: besttopnewcontroversialoldrandomq&alive (beta)[–]Ricoli[S] 1 point2 points3 points 2 months ago(0 children)looking at this or a refurbished xps You need at least a GTX 1060 for VR. Looks like the 960 is a decent choice for medium gaming.

Laptop News

Other brands such as Plantronics, a company started in by two airline pilots in 1961 with the aim of producing better headsets to be used in […] Continue reading » RAID https://www.quora.com/What-is-your-opinion-about-Acer-laptops Tech Reviews Tech News Tech How To Tech Buying Advice Laptop Reviews PC Reviews Printer Reviews Smartphone Reviews Tablet Reviews Wearables Reviews PC & Laptop Storage Reviews Antivirus Reviews Best Tech Laptop Review Blog permalinkembedsavereportgive goldreply[–]Ricoli[S] 0 points1 point2 points 2 months ago(5 children)extremely light things like runescape or minecraft, just want to be a little future proof because this would also be able to run vr Acer Laptop These aim to be both at once 04 Jan 17 Best ultrabook | Best utraportable laptops The best ultraportables laptops you can buy in the UK in 2016 25 Aug 16

Are you looking for […] Continue reading » Fujitsu Laptop Reviews & News September 29, 2011 admin Laptop Reviews One comment Fujitsu currently offer a wide line of quality notebooks, from http://gamesversion.com/opinions-on/opinions-on-new-build.php Save your draft before refreshing this page.Submit any pending changes before refreshing this page. August 13, 2015 14 comments Plantronics RIG Review June 29, 2015 One comment RAID Recovery and Your Laptop June 26, 2015 3 comments Powered by WordPress and Glades. A few models have non-removable battery, maintenance cover that difficult to open, and soldered RAM. Hp Laptops

Cool much thanks!!I always miss the ca part in people's posts, sadly it is not. I'm thinking it is. Higher-priced laptops with poor displays. have a peek at these guys Android O and Google I/O: what we know so far 21 Feb 17 MacBook Pro price, specs | New MacBook Pro 2017 rumours All the information you need about the new

just worried about razer blade support permalinkembedsaveparentreportgive goldreply[–]OrangematzModerator 0 points1 point2 points 2 months ago(0 children)GS43VR/GS63VR is the next option. Lol so ya 960 I shall settle with...I may get an ssd though lol. Fears were allayed in July 2005 after Lenovo unveiled the innovative X41 Tablet PC.

Here's how to register for Microsoft Build tickets 13 Feb 17 Best laptop bags 2017 UK: Best laptop bags, rucksacks and satchels The perfect laptop bag for you is here 09

And the GTX 1060 is still ~50% better in terms of benchmarking compared to the 970M. Will we see Alexandria, Hilltop and The Kingdom come together? 21 Feb 17 How to restore a laptop and keep Microsoft Office We explain how to reset a laptop or PC So I assume it can be upgraded. And it requires a GTX 970...

Their response was we do not have that product for sale (I asked about a gtx 970). Granted it'll chug for some of the newer games, but Sims 3 will be gold hahaha. From cheap to the MacBook pro class HP Spectre. check my blog Rules and posting advice Quick Picks (click me! :D ) The Laptop Form Resources PSA: Low Quality TN Displays Most of today's TN-type laptop displays exhibit a dull appearance due to

How to register for Build 2017 Microsoft's Build conference returns for 2017. You can either customize your Gateway laptop to get the specifications you require, or purchase prebuilt laptops at your local retailer. There are relatively few different models available, but on the other hand, they come with highly varying configurations. I've also touched many a random laptop.I wanted an ASUS, not an Acer. (For my i5 Laptop)- But the Acer fit the bill right.

And at that price of course you can buy a sweet desktop. You can't pull the ol "Mac vs PC" classic, where someone argues a $600 machines vs a 1.2k machines. GameFAQs.comfacebook.com/GFAQstwitter.com/GameFAQsHelp / Contact UsChange Colors Blue (Default)Blue on BlackRedRed on BlackGreenGreen on BlackOrangeOrange on BlackPurplePurple on BlackCloudy BlueGrayscaleSepiaCotton Candygamespot.comgiantbomb.commetacritic.comgamerankings.com© 2017 CBS Interactive Inc. I also had a Lenovo Bay Trail windows tablet.

permalinkembedsaveparentreportgive goldreplyaboutblogaboutsource codeadvertisejobshelpsite rulesFAQwikireddiquettetransparencycontact usapps & toolsReddit for iPhoneReddit for Androidmobile websitebuttons<3reddit goldredditgiftsUse of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement and Privacy Policy (updated). © 2017 reddit inc. All jokes aside, we know you’re planning on getting a lot of work done, and moving to a new accommodation might just prompt you to think: “Yeah […] Continue reading » I contacted msi support to see if my gpu could be upgraded. Avoid losing precious data by checking the state of your hard drive (and backing up your files) 07 Feb 17 Turn your PC into a Wi-Fi Hotspot Windows 10 Anniversary update

Log In Sign Up Log In to GameFAQs Forgot your username or password? Patrick Paddy Mahon, ITSMN/Networking GraduateWritten 84w agoI've had/have two Acers. All Rights Reserved. They are "as-is" from Intel or AMD, or Nvidia.

For those of you who aren’t familiar with this technology, it basically goes like this: when releasing a new GPU, NVIDIA would often come up with a lesser capable laptop version; Indeed, their PCs are also popular with European and American buyers. The Acers i've used have all been on par with any HP, or Toshiba i've used (or others). permalinkembedsaveparentreportgive goldreply[–]Ricoli[S] 0 points1 point2 points 2 months ago(1 child)aw that's right, is there any other thin laptops with the 1060 kinda like the razer blade?